Marketing minute – ch. 5 analyzing the environment – i need it in 7

To complete this assignment, students must prepare a real-world marketing news example, event, or success story and communicate it to the class. Students should use popular resources such as The Wall Street Journal, Bloomberg Businessweek, Inc., etc. and turn in a brief summary via discussion board. Examples should relate to assigned chapters for that particular week as much as possible. 

NOTE: Copy-and-paste news articles will not count for credit!

Your post should include:

1) Title/topic

2) Body of the message (150 word minimum)

3) Source(s) used

4) Underline three key terms in your post

 

COMMON ENGLISH SOURCES OF BUSINESS NEWS

USA: 

                Wall Street Journal— http://online.wsj.com   (also has world regional editions)

                Bloomberg (Business Week)—  http://www.bloomberg.com/

                Forbes – http://www.forbes.com/  

EUROPE

                Financial Times— http://www.ft.com/home/Europe   (also has regional editions)

                Telegraph (London)—  http://www.telegraph.co.uk/

                Guardian (London)—  http://www.theguardian.com/uk

                France24.com— http://www.france24.com/en/

                Le Monde Diplomatique— http://mondediplo.com/

                Deutch Welle— http://www.dw.de/

                Speigel— http://www.spiegel.de/international/

                Polish Market Review— http://www.polishmarket.com/

                Moscow Times— http://www.themoscowtimes.com/

                Sputnik International— http://sputniknews.com/

AFRICA/MIDDLE EAST

                 www.AllAfrica.com 

                 Business Day (Nigeria)—  http://businessdayonline.com/

                 The East African (Kenya, East Africa)—  http://www.theeastafrican.co.ke/

                 North Africa Journal— http://www.north-africa.com/

                Daily News (Egypt)—  http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/

                 Journal of Turkish Weekly— http://www.turkishweekly.net/

                Hurriyet Daily News and Economic Review— http://www.hurriyetdailynews.com/

                Zaman— http://www.todayszaman.com/home

                 Economist—Saudi Arabia— http://www.economist.com/topics/saudi-arabia

                Arab News— http://www.arabnews.com/category/main-category/economy

                Samirad— http://www.saudinf.com/index.htm

                 Business in Ghana— http://thenewghanaian.wordpress.com/

                Business and Financial Times— http://thebftonline.com/

 INDIA

                Business Review India— http://www.businessreviewindia.in/  

                Business Standard— http://www.business-standard.com/

                Economic Times— http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/

 SOUTHEAST ASIA

                Business Times (Malaysia)—  http://www.nst.com.my/business

                The Edge Malaysia— http://www.theedgemarkets.com/

                 Bangkok Post— http://www.bangkokpost.com/

                Thai Financial Post— http://thaifinancialpost.com/

                Vietnam Economic Times— http://baogiay.vneconomy.vn

                 Vietnam Net— http://english.vietnamnet.vn/

                  Journal of Southeast Asian Economies— http://www.iseas.edu.sg/journal-of-southeast-asian-economies.cfm

                 Business Times (Singapore)—  http://www.businesstimes.com.sg/

                Straits Times— http://www.straitstimes.com/

 EAST ASIA

                International Business Times— http://hken.ibtimes.com/

                Economic Observer— http://www.eeo.com.cn/ens/

                China Digital Times— http://chinadigitaltimes.net/

                 South China Morning Post— http://www.scmp.com/frontpage/international

                 Taipei Times— http://www.taipeitimes.com/

                China Economic News Service— http://cens.com/

                The China Post— http://www.chinapost.com.tw/

                 Asahi Shimbun— http://www.asahi.com/english/

                Japan Marketing News— http://www.japanmarketingnews.com/ 

                Japan Times— http://www.japantimes.co.jp/

                 Chosenilbo— http://english.chosun.com/svc/list.html?catid=21

                The Korea Herald— http://www.koreaherald.com/

                The Korean Post— http://www.koreapost.com/main/index.html

                Joong An Daily— http://koreajoongangdaily.joins.com/

CENTRAL AND SOUTH AMERICA

                 Buenos Aires Herald— http://www.buenosairesherald.com/      

                Economist—Brazil— http://www.economist.com/topics/brazil

                Business News Americas— http://www.bnamericas.com/

                Today Columbia— http://todaycolombia.com/

                Tico Times— http://www.ticotimes.net/

                Inside Costa Rica— http://insidecostarica.com/

                Mexico News Daily— http://mexiconewsdaily.com/

                Mexico Connect— http://www.mexconnect.com/

                Peruvian Times— http://www.peruviantimes.com/

 

 I need it in 7 Hour due date is today. can you delever it in 7 Hour? 

 I attached example of what I want.. and the Powerpoint  choose another subject. please no copy paste 

Calculate the price of your order

550 words
We'll send you the first draft for approval by September 11, 2018 at 10:52 AM
Total price:
$26
The price is based on these factors:
Academic level
Number of pages
Urgency
Basic features
  • Free title page and bibliography
  • Unlimited revisions
  • Plagiarism-free guarantee
  • Money-back guarantee
  • 24/7 support
On-demand options
  • Writer’s samples
  • Part-by-part delivery
  • Overnight delivery
  • Copies of used sources
  • Expert Proofreading
Paper format
  • 275 words per page
  • 12 pt Arial/Times New Roman
  • Double line spacing
  • Any citation style (APA, MLA, Chicago/Turabian, Harvard)

Our guarantees

Delivering a high-quality product at a reasonable price is not enough anymore.
That’s why we have developed 5 beneficial guarantees that will make your experience with our service enjoyable, easy, and safe.

Money-back guarantee

You have to be 100% sure of the quality of your product to give a money-back guarantee. This describes us perfectly. Make sure that this guarantee is totally transparent.

Read more

Zero-plagiarism guarantee

Each paper is composed from scratch, according to your instructions. It is then checked by our plagiarism-detection software. There is no gap where plagiarism could squeeze in.

Read more

Free-revision policy

Thanks to our free revisions, there is no way for you to be unsatisfied. We will work on your paper until you are completely happy with the result.

Read more

Privacy policy

Your email is safe, as we store it according to international data protection rules. Your bank details are secure, as we use only reliable payment systems.

Read more

Fair-cooperation guarantee

By sending us your money, you buy the service we provide. Check out our terms and conditions if you prefer business talks to be laid out in official language.

Read more

STAY HOME, SAVE LIVES. Order your essay today and save 20% with the discount code ATOM